Three days three quotes: Day 1

I was challenged by not one but three people to take part in the three quotes three days event.

These are the rules
1. Post three consecutive days.
2. You can pick one of three quotes per day.
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

12235021_984513624944459_7539774860583191910_n

I decided I’m going to do one quote a day for three days with the theme focusing on my feelings.

This meme is the realization that I was going through something terrible. Something I would not wish upon my worst enemy. At the time I felt that perhaps I was overreacting but no! How I was living was not normal. No one should have to live walking on egg shells or in a state of fear. The more time that elapses since those days the more I realize how I didn’t care enough about myself to know I deserved better. I’m not that girl anymore.

Thank you No Love For Fatties, The Great Journey, and What Sandra Thinks

I now challenge

The Momhood

Floundering Adult

I think you’ll find I can

4 thoughts on “Three days three quotes: Day 1

Leave a Reply

