Three days of quotes: Day 2

Day 2 of this challenge is a get up and dance!

These are the rules
1. Post three consecutive days.
2. You can pick one of three quotes per day.
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Show the world you’ve got that fire
Feel the rhythm getting louder
Prove to them you’ve got the moves
I don’t know about you

I feel better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah

I’m all alone in my office today and it’s got me like PARTY! I’m in a great mood today and this song by Meghan Trainor is on my hit-list at the moment. I am dancing it up until 5 o’clock!

TheΒ song Better When I’m Dancin’ is from the adorable Peanuts Movie. Here is the full video with Peanuts included. Enjoy the cuteness!

 

I now challenge

Learning to love a shrinking me

Being me presently

I’m CheetahRose

 

3 thoughts on “Three days of quotes: Day 2

Leave a Reply

