LIEBSTER AWARD!

Thank you to No love for fatties and mandibelle16 for the Liebster award nomination.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LIEBSTER AWARD RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

2.Display the Liebster Award on your blog

3. Share 11 random facts about yourself.

4. Answer the 11 questions you were asked.

5. Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the Award and have them answer 11 questions.

6. Let the other bloggers know you’ve nominated them.

7. Copy the rules into your post.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. I never smoked.
2. I’m 100% Italian.
3. I love books!
4. I have a masters degree in History.
5. I was a cheerleader from 6 to 16.
6. I used to love climbing trees as a kid.
7. I love animals. Especially my cat Tino!
8. I love sushi and anything my boyfriend cooks!
9. I wore braces as a child.
10. I can still do cartwheels and splits at my current age and weight!
11. I can’t walk in heels but I try anyway.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MY ANSWERS:

 

  1. Who inspires you? Everyone in my life contributes inspiration.
  2. What is your favourite childhood book? I loved the Sweet Valley High books.
  3. Favorite movie? The Little Mermaid
  4. If you were on a deserted island, and food/clothing/shelter was provided already, what other 3 items would you take? Boyfriend, music, TV
  5. Dogs or Cats? Both!
  6. BBQ or Picnic? BBQ!
  7. If you could travel anywhere/anytime, where/when would it be? I’d love to go back to the Library of Alexandria to see what it was like.
  8. If you could have any super power, what would it be? Flying so my commute to work would be easier.
  9. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? My insecure nature.
  10. What is one thing you would love to tell a younger version of your best friend? You are awesome!
  11. If you had to watch only one movie for the rest of your life, what would it be? I can’t decide I like many movies!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

11 QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

1. What got you started with your blog?

2. Post a link to a favorite blog you have written and explain why it is your favorite?

3. What is your favorite color?

4. Where do you get your inspiration for your blog

5. Where would you like to travel that you haven’t travelled yet

6. What was your favorite book or movie as a child?

7. What is your favorite season and why?

8. Any goals for your blog? I would like to get 1000 followers and expand my creative writing. I would like to write more chapters for my book.

9. Do you have a bucket list?

10. Favourite thing to blog about?

11. What’s your dream job?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MY 11 NOMINEES:

  1. The Ipockolypse
  2. The Geek Couple
  3. Being Me Presently
  4. I’m CheetahRose
  5. A Perfectly Flawed Ruby
  6. What Sandra Thinks
  7. FATURDAYNIGHTLIVE
  8. Ashley Losing It
  9. Curvy Bella
  10. Running While Fat
  11. That Pretty Fat Girl
6 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD!

  1. Congratulations and thank you for the nomination. ps: I didn’t get a pingbacks – you have to link to a post on someone’s blog not just the site url. X

    Like

  2. Pingback: awards and thanks. | what sandra thinks

Leave a Reply

