I spy with my little eye a celeb on campus!

 

The scene outside my building at work was a mob! Danny Devito today wasย helping sign students up to vote and to spread support for Bernie Sanders. I just hope that they exercise their right to vote and were not just there to take selfies with a celebrity!

When I went outside to check out the commotion I could barely see the guy! I didn’t realize how short he is! He is awesome glad I was able to get a glimpse and love him on It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. We love to watch that show and frequently Netflix and chill on the reruns ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “I spy with my little eye a celeb on campus!

Leave a Reply

