Painting a scene on the train

image

image

Let me describe the scene for you…

This was my commute home today… hardly a space to breath.  This is what was going through my head…

Why is there always a problem on the trains. I get out of work early and this is what I have to deal with. When the hell is this train ever this packed? Fuck I hate trains. Don’t put your arms up if you know you didn’t put some type of deodorant on. What the fuck is wrong with people. Why is this asshole in the blue shirt standing in my personal space. Does no one understand boundaries. I can’t breath. Okay five more stops to go. You did five. You can do five more. You got this. Omg. I can’t breath. The smell. So bad. Maybe everyone will get off the next stop. Oh holy hell no more just got on. Can’t they see there is no more standing room!  I don’t get it. Why why why!  Get me off this fucking train!

Finally gets off train and see line for the bus going down the block…

FUCK!

*Yes seems I love that f word… prefect sentence enhancer!

4 thoughts on “Painting a scene on the train

  1. Reminds me of my commute when I worked in a big city. Train to subway, and subway always looked like that. On Fridays the subway train I had to catch would be so full I’d have to wait 3 or 4 cycles to even be able to squeeze on. PIA! Glad I don’t do that anymore.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

