A little something I learned through memes

I’m done trying to be everyone’s friend. I’m done being the only one who reaches out. I’ve learned through people’s actions that they make time for people they care about. It’s not always going to be me and that’s fine. Just don’t except me to care when you pop up!

Finally….

I love all my besties you know who you are! They’ve stuck with me through everything and I appreciate you guys so much ❤

One thought on “A little something I learned through memes

Leave a Reply

