Still here!

Heeeeyyyy lovely followers! I just wanted to let you know I am still here! I have just been crazy busy packing and researching/writing for school.

We are finally moving into our new house this weekend and on Monday I will write my first blog post from my new office! I am super excited for this new adventure but I certainly can’t wait to be done with the physical moving part!

Here is a peek at the transformation process of part of the first floor and my office

Before is on the left!

This is looking towards the dinning area, kitchen, and stairs

 

My office… excuse the slanted after pic… and there is currently molding along the bottom!

See you next week!

One thought on “Still here!

Leave a Reply

