RIP Carrie Fisher 

I don’t normally cry when celebrities pass but there are some that hit me hard. In the beginning of the year it was Alan Rickman. Today it is Carrie Fisher. I am so happy I had the chance to semi meet her at comic con this year. She was nice enough to take a second picture with us because my boyfriend’s eyes were closed in the first one.

I’m not just a fan of her because of Star wars. I also think she is a great writer. I own everything she has written. 

May the force be with you Carrie Fisher! 

2016 you can officially go fuck yourself 😢

7 thoughts on “RIP Carrie Fisher 

  1. I am the same way! Alan Rickman and Carrie Fisher’s deaths hit me hard. I have to admit the other celebrity deaths this year were lost on me.

    But I love that picture of you three! Look at her sass! And her dog – oh my goodness.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

