Today was my last day!

Good evening all!

What an exciting day! It was my last day at a job that brought me a great deal of agony. I am a bundle of nerves and happiness as I prepare to start my career on Monday.

I wore a cheerful bright orange-red today to celebrate my departure. For some reason it still does not feel real. I am thinking it might on Monday as I pull up to the new place.

20170407_095430

I still can’t believe I made it to this point. Finally I get to call myself a librarian! Dreams do come true 🙂

12 thoughts on “Today was my last day!

Leave a Reply

